Wale – The Album About Nothing

Published on: Mar 4, 2015

Filled Under: Music


Wale - The Album About Nothing

Washington rapper Wale revealed one of three covers and tracklist for his upcoming record “The Album About Nothing”. In stores from March 31st via MMG/Def Jam. Designer by Sue Tsai.

Stream: Wale – The Album About Nothing


01. The Intro About Nothing
02. The Helium Balloon
03. The White Shoes
04. The Pessimist f. J. Cole
05. The Middle Finger
06. The One Time In Houston
07. The Girls On Drugs
08. The God Smile
09. The Need To Know f. SZA
10. The Success
11. The Glass Egg
12. The Bloom (AG3)
13. The Matrimony f. Usher
14. The Body f. Jeremih (Bonus Track)