Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire (Album)

Published on: Nov 17, 2014

Filled Under: Music


Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire

Rick Ross unleashed his seventh album Hood Billionaire. Out on November 24th via Maybach/Def Jam Recordings.

Stream: Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire

01. Intro (Rick Ross / Hood Billionaire)
02. Hood Billionaire
03. Coke Like The 80’s
04. Heavyweight (feat. Slab)
05. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
06. Phone Tap
07. Trap Luv
08. Elvis Presley Blvd. (feat. Project Pat)
09. Movin’ Bass (feat. JAY Z)
10. If They Knew (feat. K. Michelle)
11. Quintessential (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch) (feat. R. Kelly)
13. Nickel Rock (feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
17. Wuzzup
18. Headache