Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife (Album Stream)

Published on: Dec 29, 2014

Filled Under: Music


Rae Sremmurd – SremmLife

Atlanta’s Rae Sremmurd releases official stream of their debut album “SremmLife”. Produced by Mike Will Made It. Album will be available in stores on January 6, 2015 via EarDrumma and Interscope Records.

Stream now on iTunes.

01. Lit Like Bic
02. Unlock the Swag f. Jace (of Two-9)
03. No Flex Zone
04. My X
05. This Could Be Us
06. Come Get Her
07. Up Like Trump
08. Throw Sum Mo f. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug
09. Yno f. Big Sean
10. No Type
11. Safe Sex Pay Checks