Ludacris – Ludaversal (Album)

Published on: Mar 10, 2015

Filled Under: Music



DTP boss Ludacris will publish his new album on March 31st, 2015. Standard version of “Ludaversal” will have 14 new tracks and the deluxe records are added from his latest EP.

Stream: Ludacris – Ludaversal


1. Ludaversal Intro
2. Grass Is Always Greener
3. Call Ya Bluff
4. Lyrical Healing
5. Beast Mode
6. Viagra Skit
7. Get Lit
8. Come and See Me Interlude
9. Come and See Me (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Good Lovin (feat. Miguel)
11. Ocean Skies (feat. Monica)
12. Not Long (feat. Usher)
13. Charge It To the Rap Game
14. This Has Been My World

15. Money (feat. Rick Ross)
16. Problems (feat. Cee Lo Green)
17. In My Life (feat. John Legend)
18. Burning Bridges (feat. Jason Aldean)