Ludacris – Burning Bridges (EP Cover + Tracklist)

Published on: Nov 24, 2014

Filled Under: Music


Ludacris - Burning Bridges

Ludacris is ready to drop his new EP “Burning Bridges”. He revealed official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming project, out on December 16th.

01. New Beginning Intro
02. Money ft. Rick Ross
03. Problems ft. Cee-Lo
04. In My Life ft. John Legend
05. Burning Bridges ft. Jason Aldean
06. Good Lovin ft. Miguel