Kid Ink – Full Speed (Album Stream)

Published on: Feb 1, 2015

Filled Under: Music


Kid Ink – Full Speed

Los Angeles rapper Kid Ink releases his sophomore album “Full Speed” on February 3rd. It will be published via Tha Alumni Music Group, 88 Classic and RCA Records.

Stream: Kid Ink – Full Speed (Album)

01. What It Feels Like
02. Faster
03. Dolo (feat. R. Kelly)
04. Body Language (feat. Usher & Tinashe)
05. Hotel (feat. Chris Brown)
06. Cool Back
07. Be Real (feat. DeJ Loaf)
08. Every City We Go (feat. Migos)
09. Round Here
10. About Mine (feat. Trey Songz)
11. Blunted
12. Like A Hott Boyy (feat. Young Thug & Bricc Baby Shitro)

Deluxe Edition Tracks

13. Show Must Go On (feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Math Allen)
14. Diamonds & Gold (feat. Verse Simmonds)
15. POV