Ciara – Jackie (Album)

Published on: May 2, 2015

Filled Under: Music


Ciara - Jackie

Ciara released her sixth album titled “Jackie”. Project was released on 1 May via Epic Records. On this album she was working with Dr. Luke, Rock City and Cirkut. Cover was shot by famous photographer Francesco Carrozzini.

1. Jackie (B.M.F.)
2. That’s How I’m Feelin’ (Feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. Lullaby
4. Dance Like We’re Making Love
5. Stuck On You
6. Fly
7. I Bet
8. Give Me Love
9. Kiss & Tell
10. All Good
11. Only One
12. One Woman Army (Intro)
13. One Woman Army
14. I Got You
15. I Bet (Feat. Joe Jonas) (Remix)
16. I Bet (R3hab Remix)

Ciara – Jackie Album