Blur – The Magic Whip (Album)

Published on: Mar 31, 2015

Filled Under: Music


Blur - The Magic Whip Album

British rock band Blur is ready to release their eighth studio album “The Magic Whip”. Project will be published on 27th April 2015 via Parlophone Records.

1. Lonesome Street
2. New World Towers
3. Go Out
4. Ice Cream Man
5. Thought I Was a Spaceman
6. I Broadcast
7. My Terracotta Heart
8. There Are Too Many of Us
9. Ghost Ship
10. Pyongyang
11. Ong Ong
12. Mirrorball

Lonesome Street

Go Out