Sort Posts by:

Iggy Azalea – The New Classic (Stream)

Iggy Azalea releases her debut album called The New Classic. Record is expected to be available on April 22th, 2014.

One Love, One Rhythm – The 2014 FIFA World Cup Official Album

FIFA, Sony and RCA Records will release this official 2014 World Cup album titled One Love, One Rhythm. The compilation will be released on May 13, 2014.

Steve Aoki – Rage The Night Away Ft. Waka Flocka Flame

Steve Aoki teams up with Waka Flocka Flame for his new track titled Rage The Night Away. Listen now.

Future – Honest (Stream)

Future releases the official stream, cover and track list for his sophomore album Honest. Tape will be available in stores on April 22nd. Listen now online.

Pharoahe Monch – P.T.S.D. (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder)

Stream this fourth solo album from Pharoahe Monch entitled P.T.S.D. (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder). Published on April 15, 2014 via Duck Down Music.

Need for Speed Movie Soundtrack

Stream this official soundtrack for Need for Speed movie. Releasted on March 14, 2014. Listen now online or download from iTunes.

Chris Brown – Don’t Be Gone Too Long Ft. Ariana Grande

Chris Brown teams up with Ariana Grande for his new record titled Don’t Be Gone Too Long.

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Soundtrack

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 soundtrack will be released online on April 22, 2014. Record will features new tracks from Neighbourhood, Alicia Keys, Pharrell, Alvin Risk and more.

Michael Jackson – XSCAPE (Tracklist)

Epic Records, in partnership with the Estate of Michael Jackson will release a new official album from Michael Jackson titled XSCAPE.

Ed Sheeran – X (Album Info)

Ed Sheeran unleashed the official cover art and track list for his second album called X.